Illustration for article titled The emOrange Is The New Black/em Cast Gets All Glammed Up

The gang's all here!

Well, not the whole gang. But: Kate Mulgrew (Red); Jason Biggs (Larry); Danielle Brooks (Taystee); Taylor Schilling (Piper); Uzo Aduba (Crazy Eyes); Laverne Cox (Sophia); Natasha Lyonne (Nicky); Lorraine Toussaint (Vee); Michael Harney (Healy); Yael Stone (Morell0); Laura Prepon (Alex) and Taryn Manning (Pennsatucky). Shot by Steve Scholfield for emmy Magazine. (Where are Daya and Bennett????)


Share This Story

Get our newsletter