Join Us at 7pm EST for Live Coverage of the Academy Awards

Illustration for article titled Join Us at 7pm EST for Live Coverage of the Academy Awards

The Hollywood Super Bowl is upon us! We'll start our coverage at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST) but E! begins a red carpet livestream at 5:30pm EST, should that interest you. You'll find a complete list of the nominations here, and a list of presenters here and performers here. See you later!

Image via Getty.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter

DISCUSSION

i think she said feck

I've spent all weekend watching the best picture nominees (currently halfway through American Hustle and then done) with my husband. Been fun! 12 Years a Slave FTW for everything please. I also thought Her was better than expected, and Nebraska was a bit of a letdown. I found it painful to watch as every character except David was pretty intolerable. Oh, and Gravity was laughably bad.
Did anyone else watch all the nominees? What did you guys love/loathe?
Can't wait for the red carpet and everything to start!!