Murkowski Wins Alaska Senate Seat By .88%

Okay, now we can say Lisa Murkowski has officially won her Senate race. Only one other senator has ever been elected as a write-in candidate: Strom Thurmond.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter


I wonder what the odds are of Joe Miller conceding without some kind of drama, the jackass. And of Sarah Palin keeping her trap shut on the matter.