Black Friday Is Almost Here!
The Inventory team is rounding up deals you don’t want to miss, now through Cyber Monday. Click here to browse!

Justin Bieber Takes Care of Your Need to See a Frog Mowing the Lawn

Illustration for article titled Justin Bieber Takes Care of Your Need to See a Frog Mowing the Lawn

In today's edition of Tweet Beat, Justin Bieber fixates on a frog lawnmower, David Lynch has some pretty cool weekend plans, and Kelly Cutrone supports all female-run businesses.

Frog lawn mower

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) June 14, 2013

pic.twitter.com/w3IGe1SiVQ

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) June 14, 2013

pic.twitter.com/QwQ60jKbP0

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) June 14, 2013

pic.twitter.com/tBIJTvVbQn

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) June 14, 2013

pic.twitter.com/hirgyf0F3o

— Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) June 14, 2013

Dear Twitter Friends, I am building a box with wallpaper & a nude woman. What are you doing this weekend?

— David Lynch (@DAVID_LYNCH) June 14, 2013

Supporting female run business has a BUZZ to it!!! BEES! QUEEN Bees!! pic.twitter.com/1JCcclhNqI

— Kelly Cutrone (@peoplesrev) June 14, 2013

I'm sorry about the tweets I said about @drake I didn't mean what I said. I hope to become friends with him instead of smashing him!

— Amanda Bynes (@AmandaBynes) June 14, 2013

I am and will forever be the truest mermaid in the sea

— AZEALIA BANKS (@AZEALIABANKS) June 14, 2013

I want to live in Lickey End… pic.twitter.com/7loTGgXgpi

— Stephen Fry (@stephenfry) June 14, 2013

Fun fact: I love The Nightmare Before Christmas

— Aaron Carter (@AARONCARTER) June 14, 2013

Imagining you belly button is a square and pushing the top two corners will alleviate sinus issues. Dr Dom clocking off.

— Dominic Monaghan (@DomsWildThings) June 14, 2013

Really torn because would Jesus wear this What Would Jesus Do rubber bracelet?

— Michael Ian Black (@michaelianblack) June 14, 2013

I just thought about what my grandchildren are going to be like and panicked

— Maude Apatow (@maudeapatow) June 14, 2013

Tonight's Mansion movie is Dustin Hoffman in "Tootsie."

— Hugh Hefner (@hughhefner) June 14, 2013

I'm not down with all this weight loss spam I get #althoasiansusuallylovespam #iprefersperm #gross #notreally

— Margaret Cho (@margaretcho) June 14, 2013

My perfect heaven: you die and fall into a field full of Post-It Notes upon which are written every idea you've ever forgotten to write down

— Megan Amram (@meganamram) June 14, 2013

One is fake. One is real. Both are made of wax. You decide! pic.twitter.com/h6TPDCOrcx

— Joan Rivers (@Joan_Rivers) June 14, 2013

#WTYM #NINJANATION #NINJA #Ninjette #NINJAS #F_O_L_L_O_W_F_R_I_D_A_Y #word #nowplaying #FF #FollowFriday #lol

— Vanilla Ice (@vanillaice) June 14, 2013

I always romanticize train travel and it always turns out to be humbling and aggravating...like a romance.

— marc maron (@marcmaron) June 14, 2013

If you have appeared on three different reality shows you are a psychopath. If you have appeared on more than five you are a genius

— Ike Barinholtz (@ikebarinholtz) June 14, 2013

I'm one of those people who looks nothing like John Lennon

— Ed Weeks (@EdwardWeeks) June 14, 2013

Excited to see some of my fellow gals already rocking "The Erection Murderer"* this summer! *gladiator sandals, harem pants & a top knot

— Julie Klausner (@julieklausner) June 14, 2013

iPhones imagine us in an abstracted world of self-awareness & emotional cowardice in which we are always ducking happy, ducking furious

— B.J. Novak (@bjnovak) June 14, 2013

Images via Getty and Twitter.

Advertisement

Share This Story

Get our newsletter

DISCUSSION

cphillips2118
awkwardturtle

Well Julie Klausner...what about a top knot, sandals, and my vivid poofy pants from Barcelona? Is that outfit an erection killer? Because hot damn it's comfy and my bf doesn't seem to mind.