Anna Kendrick Turns Her Invisalign into a Fashion Statement

In today's edition of Tweet Beat, Anna Kendrick's Invisalign is the Miley Cyrus of Invisaligns, Lena Dunham and Mandy Moore send support to Sen. Wendy Davis, and Chris Brown goes on a long rant about an alleged hit-and-run in which he speaks in the third person.

Sound crew made this label for my Invisalign case. So now it's badass. pic.twitter.com/8fw6NkcGAX

— Anna Kendrick (@AnnaKendrick47) June 25, 2013

Body in NYC, heart with @WendyDavisTexas today as she stands up for women on the #txlege senate floor. Thank you Wendy! #SB5

— Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) June 25, 2013

In awe of @WendyDavisTexas's leadership as she stands for women and filibusters #SB5! GO WENDY!! http://t.co/oQWVFQ8jn6

— Mandy Moore (@TheMandyMoore) June 25, 2013

It's not a hit and run if u get out the car, exchange information (who has NO DAMAGE to either cars).This is really ridiculous

— Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) June 25, 2013

I have a valid drivers license and I gave the woman the right info. She saw cameras and wanted to make a scene.

— Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) June 25, 2013

She contacted the cops thinking of a payday from Chris Brown when I followed the proper procedures.

— Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) June 25, 2013

My lawyers will be contacting you. I will not stand for this bullying and yellow journalism!

— Chris Brown (@chrisbrown) June 25, 2013

If you hate what Snowden has done...“The further a society drifts from truth the more it will hate those who speak it.” ― George Orwell

— Mark Ruffalo (@Mruff221) June 24, 2013

Nelson Mandela....one of the most incredible men to ever walk this earth!!! Sending prayers up to the Heavens for you! #AngelOnEarth

— Rihanna (@rihanna) June 25, 2013

A Seattle farmer is raising pigs by feeding them scraps from his pot farm. So get ready for a B.L.T.H.C!

— Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome) June 25, 2013

My cat is mad at me :-(

— James Deen (@JamesDeen) June 25, 2013

Why is July 15 important? It's the day Twinkies return to grocery shelves. You don't think that's important??

— R.L. Stine (@RL_Stine) June 25, 2013

Our long national nightmare of protecting every citizen's right to vote is over! #SCOTUS

— Danny Zuker (@DannyZuker) June 25, 2013

Everyone has an annoying friend. If you don’t have one, it’s probably you. xD lol

— Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin) June 25, 2013

The frisson of a new summer dampened by the sight of a toe ring.

— Carrie Brownstein (@Carrie_Rachel) June 25, 2013

So you know when U write to some1 and end sentence w/ "." but it doesn't seem nice enough so you add "!" but then seem too excited

— Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) June 25, 2013

I find it shocking that a kid in a Von Dutch hat never made a 2005 parody of th song 1985 and uploaded it to early YouTube/Albino Blacksheep

— Tavi Gevinson (@tavitulle) June 25, 2013

that @MIAuniverse video I just RT'd is the platonic ideal of what I want my lifestyle to look like

— Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) June 25, 2013

�� �� �� �� �� �� HOW has it NEVER occurred to my to do ☝this before? #OddlyPleasedWithMyself

— Retta (@unfoRETTAble) June 25, 2013

I'm gonna subtweet about my Amish boyfriend SO MUCH. #WinningSubTweets

— Jean Option+5 Grae (@JeanGreasy) June 25, 2013

Do not. Do not. Do not have a smart phone and ask me for directions.

— christine teigen (@chrissyteigen) June 25, 2013

"You seem quite happy—does this mean you're not going to write another novel?" the journalist from Le Monde asked me on Friday afternoon.

— Bret Easton Ellis (@BretEastonEllis) June 25, 2013

Correcting someone's grammar on Twitter is like going to a kindergarten play and critiquing the second act.

— Damien Fahey (@DamienFahey) June 25, 2013

Gotta love when graffiti is positive and legible. pic.twitter.com/WBRLvqT3Wm

— josh groban (@joshgroban) June 25, 2013

I CAN'T KEEP UP WITH ALL THE SCANDALS, CAN SOMEONE GIVE ME A LIST OF WHAT TO BE MAD ABOUT

— Aziz Ansari (@azizansari) June 25, 2013

Post-racist? Post-feminist? Ha! Post-nothing, USA!

— Mona Eltahawy (@monaeltahawy) June 25, 2013

Image via Getty.