Vote 2020 graphic
Everything you need to know about and expect during
the most important election of our lifetimes

Attention De La Soul fans. The band released their entire music catalog for free today, Feb. 14, on their website for only 25 hours (it started at 11 a.m. EST.) Today marks the 25th anniversary of their debut 3 Feet High and Rising. So now is a great time for fans to stock up on all their music (most of which has never been legally available online) or to discover them for the first time.


Share This Story

Get our newsletter