Join Us at 7pm EST for Live Coverage of the Academy Awards

The Hollywood Super Bowl is upon us! We'll start our coverage at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST) but E! begins a red carpet livestream at 5:30pm EST, should that interest you. You'll find a complete list of the nominations here, and a list of presenters here and performers here. See you later!

Image via Getty.